School Holidays

To ensure that all our pupils succeed, an extensive enrichment programme is provided, including a breakfast club and homework clubs.


School Holidays


    The following dates for 2020/21 are subject to review / change. Please contact school for more details.
  • 2021

    Autumn Term

    Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October - School Open
    Wednesday 1st September - Staff Development Day (school open to pupils Thursday 2nd September)
    Friday 22nd October - Staff Development Day
    Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October - Half Term
    Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December - School Open
    Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January - Christmas holiday

  • 2022

    Spring Term

    Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February - School Open
    Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February - Half Term
    Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April - School Open
    Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April - Spring Break

  • 2022

    Summer Term

    Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May - School Open
    Monday 2nd May - May Bank Holiday
    Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Half Term
    Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July - School Open
    Friday 15th July - Last day for pupils
    Monday 18th July - Staff Development Day
    Tuesday 19th July - Staff Development Day
    Wednesday 20th July - Staff Development Day

Throughout the year, there are additional lessons at lunchtime and after school. These provide valuable opportunities for pupils to access extra support. We also run a hugely successful Saturday College, and hold Easter and Summer Schools.

TOP