School Holidays

To ensure that all our pupils succeed, an extensive enrichment programme is provided, including a breakfast club and homework clubs.


School Holidays


  • 2021

    Summer Term

    Monday 19th April - All pupils return to school
    Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday
    Friday 28th May - School closes for Half Term
    Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half Term
    Monday 7th June - All pupils return to school
    Friday 16th July - School Closes for Summer Break
    Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July - Staff Development Days (pupils not in school)

  • 2021

    Autumn Term

    Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October - School Open
    Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October - Half Term
    Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December - School Open
    Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January - Christmas holiday

  • 2022

    Spring Term

    Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February - School Open
    Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February - Half Term
    Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April - School Open
    Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April - Spring Break

  • 2022

    Summer Term

    Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May - School Open
    Monday 2nd May - May Bank Holiday
    Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Half Term
    Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July - School Open

Throughout the year, there are additional lessons at lunchtime and after school. These provide valuable opportunities for pupils to access extra support. We also run a hugely successful Saturday College, and hold Easter and Summer Schools.

TOP