School Holidays

To ensure that all our pupils succeed, an extensive enrichment programme is provided, including a breakfast club and homework clubs.


School Holidays


  • 2019

    Autumn Term

    Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December - School Open
    Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January - Christmas Holiday

  • 2020

    Spring Term

    Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February - School Open
    Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February - Half-term
    Friday 28th February - Staff Development Day
    Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April - School Open
    Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April - Easter Holidays

  • 2020

    Summer Term

    Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May - School Open
    Friday 8th May - May Bank Holiday
    Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May - Half-term
    Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July - School Open
    Friday 3rd July - Staff Development Day

  • The following dates for 2020/21 are subject to review / change. Please contact school for more details.
  • 2020

    Autumn Term

    Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23d October - School Open
    Monday 26th October to 30th October - Half-term
    Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December - School Open
    Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January - Christmas Holiday

  • 2021

    Spring Term

    Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February - School Open
    Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February - Half-term
    Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March - School Open
    Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April - Spring Break

  • 2021

    Summer Term

    Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May - School Open
    Monday 3rd May - May Bank Holiday
    Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half-term
    Monday 7th June to Wednesday 20th July - School Open

Throughout the year, there are additional lessons at lunchtime and after school. These provide valuable opportunities for pupils to access extra support. We also run a hugely successful Saturday College, and hold Easter and Summer Schools.

TOP